The ministry activities of the Headquarters Church are divided into nine Directorates for ease of administration as follows:

Admin & Finance DirectorateRev Oluwayomi UtehCorporate Affairs
Database Ministry
Dunamis Publications
Engineering Department
Environmental Ministry
Sanitation Ministry
Security and Surveillance
Social Media Network
Transport and Logistics
Web Team
View Details
Maturity DirectorateDcn Emmanuel AiriohuodionMinistries in Training
Follow Up
View More
Membership DirectorateRev Kayode OdiakaChristian Men
Comfort Ministry
Intending Couples
We Care
Young Men
View More

Ministry DirectorateDcn Isidore NwagwuHospital Visitation
Intercessory Ministry
International Languages
Vocation Ministry
View More
Missions DirectorateDcn James OkoroEvangelism Ministry
G-12 Network
Word Ambassadors
View More
National Transformation DirectorateDcn Tunji AdejumoCommunity Development
Prison Ministry
View More

Women & Children DirectorateBishop Peace OkonkwoChildren Ministry
Christian Women
Young Women
View More
Worship DirectorateRev Chinedu NkereDecoration Ministry
Drama Ministry
Evangel Voices
Greeters Ministry
Power Media
Ushering Ministry
View More
Young People’s DirectorateDcn Dotun TokunTeens Church
Youth Fellowship
View More