The Pastor of the Headquarters Church of TREM is Bishop Peace Okonkwo, a dynamic and versatile Woman of God who has touched the lives of countless thousands across the world, through various platforms and programs. Aside from the assignment of running the Headquarters Church, Bishop Peace has a special focus on the Women and Children Directorate where she directly oversees the affairs of the Children Ministry, The Young Women Fellowship, and the Christian Women Fellowship.

Bishop Peace Okonkwo is supported in the Headquarters Church by the following Pastors:

 

  1. Rev. Dennis. Kenkwo 08023152364, 08129129458 dkenkwo@trem.org
  2. Rev. Mike. Osunkwo 08037214020, 08129121847 mosunkwo@trem.org
  3. Rev. E. Nwogu 08051353203, 08129121848 enwogu@trem.org
  4. Rev. Victor. Oyibocha 08055910176, 08129129463 voyibocha@trem.org
  5. Rev. Chibuzor. Nwaguma 08037211963, 08129129465 cnwaguma@trem.org
  6. Rev. Kayode Odiaka 08023275634, 08129129461 kodiaka@trem.org
  7. Rev. Monday Ojo-Uwuigbe 08023286487, 08129129448 mojo-uwuigbe@trem.org
  8. Rev Kingsley Nkwocha  08050537377 knkwocha@trem.org
  9. Rev. (Mrs.) Anne Nkwocha 08062061021 ankwocha@trem.org
  10. Rev. Rose Nweze 08027797067, 08129129462 rnweze@trem.org
  11. Pastor (Mrs.) Toyin Jayeola 08023032150 tjayeola@trem.org
  12. Rev (Mrs) Oluwayomi Uteh 08030766773 yomiuteh@trem.org
  13. Rev. Joel Oba 08033305594, 08129129464 joba@trem.org
  14. Pastor Lizzy Ikem 08033285013 eikem@trem.org
  15. Rev. (Dr.) Segun Martins 08034266177, 08129128760 omartins@trem.org
  16. Rev. Charles Akinmeji 08037031413, 08129129466 cakinmeji@trem.org
  17. Rev. Steve Ahanotu 08055438773, 08129121833 sahanotu@trem.org
  18. Rev. Feyisayo Adebayo 08034128184, 08129841734 fadebayo@trem.org
  19. Rev. Boniface Imo-owo 08023047002 bimo-owo@trem.org
  20. Pastor Jude Akele 08027080629 jakele@trem.org
  21. Pastor (Mrs.) Odiaka Bola 08037129814 bodiaka@trem.org
  22. Pastor Ugochukwu Ezeagwula 08066654702 uezeagwula@trem.org
  23. Pastor Onyekachi Asugha 08030827125 kachiasugha@trem.org
  24. Pastor (Mrs) Uchechukwu Asugha 0812791440 ukasugha@trem.org
  25. Pastor Olaide O. Olatunde 08063130374 tundeolaide@trem.org
  26. Pastor Adesoji Akeju 0802-312-5614 sojiakeju@trem.org
  27. Pastor Emmanuel Uwadiogbu 08180111051 euwadiogbu@trem.org
  28. Pastor Babatunde D. Bamgboye  08027266477 tundebamgboye@trem.org

Bishop Peace Okonkwo can be reached on +234 17738584 as well as at revpeace@trem.org or bishoppeace@trem.org.